Drivers Education

Drive N Skillz is a leading provider of California State Licensed online driver education. The program will allow a student to fulfill their mandatory Drivers Education requirements. If you are under the age of 18, the state of California requires driver education before you can start driving. The cost is only $20!

You can take the course from the comfort of your own home, on your own time and work at your own pace. If you log out, all your progress and test scores will be saved, so next time you log in you can pick up right where you left off. The course is divided into 11 chapters, including video clips and interactive games. At the end of each chapter is a quiz, which you must score at least 75% on to move on to the next chapter. If you score less than 75%, simply go back, review the material and retake the quiz. You will know your score immediately upon completion of each quiz.

The course can be taken at your own pace. The law requires you to study for at least 30 hours and our course is timed, but there is no maximum time limit to complete the course. The quizzes and final can be taken as many times as necessary in order to complete the course.

Official DMV Certificate Provided Upon Completion

Our website, registration, course and student information center is certified Hacker-Safe. You can trust your personal information is protected against identity theft, online scams, and fraud.

 

To sign up online, simply click here or give us a call at 562-676-8069 to register by phone.

Back to Top